HTML doboz

ke_pernyo_foto_2019-02-12_13_10_31.png

Food Styling

professional food stylist presence from competent researching through precise implementing until fluent wrap with the help of a practiced team and a highly equipped kitchen as basic background

Categories

horváth kati

2013.02.04. 14:34 BÜFÉ

why and how

Címkék: about

ke_pernyo_foto_2019-02-12_6_36_19.png

Even before having my two kids I had already known I wanted to create something in the coming days of my life. I was fascinated by the smell of freshly baked bread and the taste of crispy vegetables, the juice of mellow fruit and the texture of living dough. I am obsessed to see the ingredients losing their original shape and forming a new integrity. It is a delight for me the serve and entertain.

In 2009 I became a cook and I knew I wanted to bring my own ideas to fruition. I created my own catering company, Büfé Budapest, which I have been succesfully running since 2010. In the beginning of 2012, a good friend of mine recommended me for food stylist in the german TV film the Spy. It was a new experience and I looked forward to do food styling in The Borgias episode 03. This experience showed me that vocation, humility, timing, team work, planning, spontaneity and flexibility are the essences of making a succesful movie and that it all should come from the heart.

Share |

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://foodstyling.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr255062336

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása